Hello, world.

Hi, guys! I’m Irene. I’m 16 and I live in New York with my two cats. I’ve created this blog?! to chat about my favorite things. I hope you find them interesting too!

These include:

  1. music
  2. fashion
  3. design
  4. food
  5. politics
  6. books
  7. travel

I hope you’re having an amazing day. Stop by very, very soon. New content will be up soon!

Love,img_3233

Irene

(This is me in bed earlier today, after finally unpacking my sweater collection for winter 2016-17. Can one survive the new york cold without at least 20? Tell me your thoughts).

Leave a Reply

